Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-11 - 3:19 a.m.

'sense perception (77 songs that remind me of you)'

Back in town and already falling into the same old patterns. Constantly doing the white-jeep double-take. And I hate that everyone I see is subjected to some horrible comparison ritual. Too tall. Too small. Too dark. Too blonde. Too female. It's not like I'll ever really see him, because even when I do, I don't see him at all.

Spent the day at home mostly. Readjusting to being back in Big Al. My little vacation did me some good, I think. Saw Taking Back Sunday and it was an amazing show. There's just nothing like being at a show with my sister. It lightens me somehow. It's like recaptured youth. And being the only two people alive. She's amazing. Beyond that, I actually went to the open casting call. Ate German food. Saw some movies. Good good times.

Beyond that I've just been making mixed tapes full of songs that remind me of Brandon and avoiding the phone.

previous - profile - me - rings - links - gbook - notes - next
all written material � jordorange 2003-2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!