Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-11 - 5:21 p.m.

'my day is made (or the nada surf entry)'

It's good to be here when no one knows I'm here. I've been making tapes and doing the Internet crawl all morning without having to worry about the fact that my phone line's all tongue-tied up. And I don't have to worry that someone will come knocking. I'm all alone in this in the very best way.

Meanwhile, I just spent a good half an hour or so voting for Nada Surf at Mtv2 to get 'em on the air. And you should too. I also found out they're hitting American venues again this summer. And I could not be more stoked to see them live again. In fact, finding this little snatch of information made my whole day.

previous - profile - me - rings - links - gbook - notes - next
all written material � jordorange 2003-2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!