Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-24 - 12:31 p.m.

'"what's with Today, today?"'

That last entry was getting on my nerves, but I haven't really had much to say these past few days. Nothing really to write about. Mainly because I've been happy and it seems like lately all I do is bitch bitch bitch in this thing. That's got to change, I think. As a matter of fact, I'm feeling like going in and deleting the last few entries I wrote. Just for good measure and all.

I'm feeling weird. Oddly happy. And excited about the way things are all open for me right now. All those possibilities. All that overwhelming space out there. It's strange when the huge, scary things turn into the best things about your day. Or your life.

And it's been three days and I'm still riding this wave. I'm so up that I'm listening to old old old school Reel Big Fish. And thinking about being in tenth grade. Driving the B-50 in my little yellow Audi with Josh Hardesty. And we're singing the lamest pseudo-punk rock songs. And it's fantastic.

My apartment's clean. School's almost out. It's sunny. I've got a ticket to All-American Rejects on my fridge. And I'm going to see the Donnas this weekend. All and all, life's pretty good.

previous - profile - me - rings - links - gbook - notes - next
all written material � jordorange 2003-2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!