Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-24 - 7:28 p.m.

'survey says: chris kirkpatrick is god'

So I'm looking around my apartment and have decided that I must be pretty deep in this depressive state on account of the fact that my apartment is a huge mess. That and I can't sleep at night, but once I do fall asleep I'm down until like three in the afternoon. So, yes, depression. But I'm so far in that I never really notice until I take a good look around.

Anyway, with that said, today I went driving and heard two (count 'em TWO) Nsync songs. And I swear there's something about hearing them on the radio. It makes me feel like all's right with the world. And I totally cranked the radio and sang along with 'I want you back.' So nice. Like my whole body took a deep deep breath and just let it out. So so nice.

So we've established I'm a freak. That was just a friendly reminder.

Meanwhile I went shopping for a birthday present for my sister's ex-boyfriend. I found this amazing print, but when I went back to get it, the store was closed. Bummer.

So, I'm addicted to 'Married by America.' And that's all I have to say about that. Yikes. I'll probably spend the night watching it (and a bunch of other terrible tv shows), even though I have to make up my midterm tomorrow and should really study. I could say I will, but I know I won't.

I'll hang out until around midnight or so, when I'll get all antsy. And I'll have to go for a drive and then I'll end up somewhere like Walmart, because it's the only place open. And I'll wander around and try to figure out how to make necklaces out the magnets I've been making. Then I'll get all frustrated and decide to boycott Walmart, because well, it's Walmart. And then I'll come home. Struggle with my insomnia. Hey, it's a life.

And finally, randomly, I heart Sara Rue. And I have an impossibly huge crush on Zach Braff. Mmm-hmmm.

previous - profile - me - rings - links - gbook - notes - next
all written material � jordorange 2003-2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!