Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-22 - 1:55 p.m.

'what are 12 regrets in 23 years?'

If I had it all to do over again:
[x] I would have never quit dance class.
[x] I would have learned to play guitar or drums.
[x] I would have continued on with art classes.
[x] I would have gone to college in Mannheim.
[x] I would have never left my mom alone all that time.
[x] I would have never taken that job at the Star-Herald.
[x] I would have left Scottsbluff the same time Stacia did.
[x] I would have never tried to be friends with Jerry.
[x] I would have never left Brandon's house that morning.
[x] I would have left JD where I found him that night.
[x] I would have called Sean instead.
[x] I would have found myself here from the beginning.


"but despair can ravage you if you turn your head and look down the path that's lead you here, because what can you change?" - saves the day

previous - profile - me - rings - links - gbook - notes - next
all written material � jordorange 2003-2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!