Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-03 - 9:42 p.m.

'"alcohol is bad, mmkay?"'

Sometimes it feels like the things that I do here don't count. They can't possibly count because this surely isn't real life. And there are certainly no consequences. I can do anything. I can say anything.

But I can't be anyone. No. That's the one thing I can't ever do. When I'm here it's like I somehow got pulled through the cracks of reality. Of time. I. I. I. I am. But I'm not. I exist. But I don't. Not really. Not at all.

previous - profile - me - rings - links - gbook - notes - next
all written material � jordorange 2003-2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!