Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-10 - 12:59 p.m.

'so yeah, i'll sell you my garage'

Went out with JeffVanPatten last night. Had a few screwdrivers and then ended up at Sharis where we ate and conducted entire conversations without making eye-contact. It's so strange the way there are some things that are just easier said looking out the window of a crowded restaurant in the middle of the night.

Was awake a whole four hours later for a garage sale in the rain. Life at home sometimes is like life on a foreign planet.

previous - profile - me - rings - links - gbook - notes - next
all written material � jordorange 2003-2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!