Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-08 - 11:22 p.m.

'home sweet hell'

Just got into town about an hour ago. And the drive was long, but no longer than I expected it would be. It gave me lots of time to practice clearing my mind. Lots of time to practice wiping it clean. It's strange how very little I can think of when the music's just that much too loud. And the leaves are all turning these amazing shades of green. And for once in all the times I've driven the drive, I actually took notice. So overall, not the worst way to spend a day.

previous - profile - me - rings - links - gbook - notes - next
all written material � jordorange 2003-2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!