Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-12 - 4:32 a.m.

'you can't fucking woo me now'

I'm too sleepy to write right now, but in the morning I'll probably write about Mason. And how six chances are five chances too many. I'll write about how I'm disenchanted with him and with boys in general. I'll write about how I'm disgusted by what I didn't see looming in the space between him and me. And how his face seems to have changed under the same florescent lights. I'll write about how in seeing that change I saw that nothing really changes at all.

Tomorrow I'll write about Mason. And how I know now that it's time to give it all up, because it's just too late and he can't fucking woo me now.

previous - profile - me - rings - links - gbook - notes - next
all written material � jordorange 2003-2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!