Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-01 - 1:41 a.m.

'monday night drinking games'

Tonight I went out again. It was the same as it ever is.

Came home and gave myself a mental slap when I heard Mason's voice on my machine. Just calling. Just calling to say hi. To talk. He didn't leave a number. And now I'm wishing I'd just stayed home. Because sometimes the right conversation over the phone is so much better than forced conversation over drinks. Sometimes a disembodied voice says more than dull eyes in person.

I can't believe I missed that call.

Meanwhile, I hate everything I've been writing here lately. It's all the same things over and over again. I want. I need. I am. Nothing I've never said before. Nothing new whatsoever.

previous - profile - me - rings - links - gbook - notes - next
all written material � jordorange 2003-2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!