Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-22 - 3:50 p.m.

'where'd my words go?'

Hmmmm.

Well, looks like the last five entries I wrote here have completely disappeared. Which really really sucks. 'Cause I don't really remember what I wrote in them. Probably just a bunch of obsessive babbling about Brandon. And how much I miss him. And how I really wish I had the courage to drive down and see him, but I don't.

And I vaugely remember writing about my dad coming to visit. And being mad at Penny. Nothing all too important. Or at least I don't think so.

Overall the whole disappearing words act isn't a really big deal. But it's frustrating. So, now I'm thinking I should start backing everything up. And I don't really want to do that.

previous - profile - me - rings - links - gbook - notes - next
all written material � jordorange 2003-2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!