Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-18 - 12:51 p.m.

'"maybe this world is another planet's hell"'

"the saddest thing i ever did see was a woodpecker pecking a plastic tree. he turned to me and 'friend,' said he, 'things aren't as sweet as they used to be.'" ~Shel Silverstein

I'm a car wreck. But then, it's probably a car wreck kind of day. A car wreck kind of life. I've taken to a three Tylenol p.m. per night habit, because I know otherwise I'd never be able to sleep here. I'd never be able to sleep. And three's just enough to push me into pseudo-unconsciousness. Which I need. Unfortunately.

The more I think about it, the more I don't want to think about it. The more I go over it in my head the more I realize the truth of the situation. Which I honestly don't want to see. I'm already all bruises and regrets without the sharp reality of a hazy situation coming in full force to fuck me. To make me know. But I'm starting to. Against my will. And somehow nothing changes. Nothing changes anything.

previous - profile - me - rings - links - gbook - notes - next
all written material � jordorange 2003-2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!