Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-07 - 3:41 p.m.

'proper ettiquite for proper dating'

So, it's entirely possible that I completely blew this thing. It's also possible that I didn't. I have this problem. See, I've just come to a point in my life where I don't really lie. Because I'm tired of all the hiding. And faking people out. I'm tired of not being real to anyone.

I had a date. And I'm not exactly the kind of girl who dates, right? I don't know proper ettiquite for proper dating.

But this boy, he's just so smart and funny. And surprising. But there was no kiss. Does denying the kiss mean that I'll never hear from him again? Or maybe that I will? I don't know. I'm not even sure why I didn't kiss him. Maybe because I'm so very insecure sometimes. And it was three in the morning. And I'm never more unsure of myself than in those quiet moments when someone's looking at me like they may really see me. So, we'll see. We'll see.

previous - profile - me - rings - links - gbook - notes - next
all written material � jordorange 2003-2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!