Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-05 - 11:16 p.m.

'messages schmessages'

Just wanted to write a little as the week winds down and things seem to be looking up. Came home the other day to a happy blinking number one on my answering machine. The boy called. A short message, but a message all the same. I've been trying to get back to him, but I'm a phone-phobic spazz. I emailed again, when I couldn't get a hold of him by phone. There's just something about him. About a boy who says, 'Peace out.' About a boy in a button-down. A boy with a card. Hopes are kind of high.

Beyond that, this week has been pretty strange. Met someone else last night. Jailbait (well, jailbait for the bar scene). He said I was beautiful. And I thought, 'points for you' and gave him my number. Probably a bad call, but one never knows about these things.

previous - profile - me - rings - links - gbook - notes - next
all written material � jordorange 2003-2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!