Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-01-20 - 2:31 a.m.

'things that make you go grrrrrrrr'

School starts tomorrow. Well, I guess technically, it starts today. And I still haven't registered for classes. It's just all so overwhelming. The other day I finally took a good look at my transfer credits and even though they all transferred, they pretty much add up to nothing at all. And it feels like I have to start over, from the beginning.

The school was closed today for MLK day, so I didn't get in to see an advisor. Which I absolutely have got to do, because I cannot not go to school. I have got to get on a path, any path, toward something other than this. It's so frustrating. but, I'll get in tomorrow and see about getting the whole mess straightened out. If not, I'm done. As in, back-to-Nebraska, CSC-done. And from there, who knows. Maybe a white picket fence and three thousand cats. I don't know. I just don't know. Things aren't working the way they should. The way everyone said they would.

For now, though, I'm just tired. So, hopefully, I'll sleep. Figure out life in the morning. So, it promises to be a big freaking day.

previous - profile - me - rings - links - gbook - notes - next
all written material � jordorange 2003-2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!