Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-01-17 - 11:13 p.m.

'my least favorite color is frustration'

What is it they say about threes? Third time's a what? A disappointment? A frustration? A heart-break? Another question unanswered?

Whatever. Whatever. I just need to shift my focus. What I need to do is stop. Just stop. Hold still. Maybe admit the truth. But the truth is so subjective. And all I keep thinking is, 'I thought I could tell the difference.'

I'm all kinds of sad. I'm just tired of all the games. And only knowing people on this really superficial level. I just want something real. And I thought maybe I'd found the beginnings of that. But now, all I've got is another closed door, it seems. And that just really sucks.

previous - profile - me - rings - links - gbook - notes - next
all written material � jordorange 2003-2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!